Calendar list view

Regular training: Juniors Mon 6:45-8:15. Intermediates Tues 7:00-8:15.  Seniors Tues 8:15-9:30. Academy (youngsters and inexperienced) Fri 7:00-8:00.

Please refer to British Cycling’s Cycle Speedway calendar (click here) to confirm fixtures, times and locations.

  • Sat 11th July: BYJL National Rd 2,

    BYJL

    10:00 am - 5:00 pm , Newport
  • Sun 12th July: Junior BoB + GP Rd 2,

    Battle of Britain

    12:00 pm - 5:00 pm , Poole
  • Sun 19th July: Poole vs Ipswich,

    English League

    12:00 pm - 5:00 pm , Poole
  • Sun 2nd August: Junior BoB + GP Rd 3,

    Battle of Britain

    12:00 pm - 5:00 pm , Hull HU13 0EG
  • Sat 8th August: Academy day 10:00 am - 5:00 pm , TBC
  • Sat 15th August: Womens BoB + GP Rd 3,

    Battle of Britain

    12:00 pm - 5:00 pm , Birmingham
  • Sun 16th August: Mens BoB + GP Rd 3,

    Battle of Britain

    12:00 pm - 5:00 pm , Birmingham
  • Sat 29th August: British Individual ChampionshipsS 10:00 am - 5:00 pm , South & Wales
  • Sun 30th August: British Individual ChampionshipsS 10:00 am - 5:00 pm , South & Wales
  • Mon 31st August: British Individual ChampionshipsS 10:00 am - 5:00 pm , South & Wales
  • Sat 12th September: BYJL National Rd 3,

    BYJL

    10:00 am - 5:00 pm , Kesgrave
  • Sun 13th September: Junior BoB + GP Rd 3,

    Battle of Britain

    12:00 pm - 5:00 pm , Norwich
  • Sun 20th September: Leicester vs Ipswich,

    English League

    12:00 pm - 5:00 pm , Leicester
  • Sat 10th October: GB Academy day 10:00 am - 5:00 pm , TBC
  • Sun 11th October: Ipswich vs Leicester,

    English League

    12:00 pm - 5:00 pm , Ipswich
  • Sat 17th October: Mens BoB + GP Rd 4,

    Battle of Britain

    12:00 pm - 5:00 pm , Astley + Tyldesley
  • Sun 18th October: Womens BoB + GP Rd 4,

    Battle of Britain

    12:00 pm - 5:00 pm , TBC