Presentation evening 2011

Photos from Ipswich Eagles’ presentation evening, 2011. Individual presentations by Jamie Goldsmith, club Chairman.

Junior riders receive their certificates from Suffolk Children’s University for organised sporting activity.
Back L-R:Nathan Alcock, Kai Magure, Kyle Roberts, Reece Johnson, Alex Butcher, Brandon Gilbert-Rolfe(back), Jack Chaplin, Charlie Brook, Alex Harvey, Ben Harvey
Front L-R: Sam Warner, Troy Brumpton, Gemma Hill, Ben Clarke, Charlie Johnson, Chloe Pearce
(not pictured: Lucy Clarke, Abi Warner)

South East Under 14s league, Champions.
L-R: Terry Gilbert-Rolfe, Dan Knights, Brandon Gilbert-Rolfe
Ben Harvey, Alex Harvey, Sam Warner

South East Youth League, Champions.
L-R: Charlie Rumbold, Fraser Harris, Dan Knights, Lewis Roberts, Will Clark
Matt Hill, Richard Fellgett, Alex Harvey, Terry Gilbert-Rolfe

South East Combination League, Champions.
L-R: Lauren Jacobs, Barry Copping, Lewis Roberts, Jordy Stant, Ashley Hill, Richard Fellgett
Dan Knights, Charlie Rumbold, Matt Hill

South East Division 1, Champions.
L-R: Josh Brooke, Leon Mower, Jamie Chittock, Richard Williamson, Jordy Stant, Ashley Hill

Lauren and Gemma, members of South East Region ladies team, National Champions

British Youth and Junior League, over 12 category, Champions
L-R: Fraser Harris, Ashley Hill, Jordy Stant, Will Clark, Terry Gilbert-Rolfe
Charlie Rumbol, Matt Hill, Lewis Roberts, Dan Knights, Richard Fellgett

British Youth and Junior League, Under 10s Champion, Jack Chaplin

British Youth and Junior League, Under 14s 2nd place, Dan Knights

British Youth and Junior League, Under 16s 3rd place, Charlie Rumbold

British Youth and Junior League, Under 16s Champion, Ashley Hill

British Under 16s Championship second place, Ashley Hill

British Under 10 Girls Champion, Gemma Hill, receives a plate from the club.

British Under 10 Champion, Jack Chaplin, receives a plate from the club.

“Here come the mums, …” Thank you’s to the tuck shop staff, first aiders, subs collectors, fudge makers, …
L-R: Diane, Becky Chaplin, Georgina Gilbert-Rolfe, Helen Roberts, Ali Clarke, Cathy Hill (not pictured, Maureen Spall)

Best newcomer. Ben Clarke.

Most improved rider: Lauren Jacobs.

Managers’ Rider. Barry Copping.

Riders’ Rider. Richard Fellgett and Sam Warner, tied.

President’s award. Phil Clarke, oldest first time racer ever(?), web site editor and photographer.

Clubman of the Year. Tony Stant, Premier League manager, SE1 and SE2 manager.


Wicked dance moves and £66 raised for charity, Charlie Rumbold
Backing dancer, Matt Hill